Home Page

Board of Governors

Composition of the Board of Governors (2018-2022)


NEELB Representatives:

Mr R. McCourt (Chairman)

Mr M. Lucas


Transferor Representatives:

Mr T. Boyd (Vice Chairman)

Rev. W. J. Murdock (SEN)

Mrs H. Griffiths

Mrs J. Leitch (Child Protection)


Teachers' Representative:

Mr S Hyde


Parents' Representatives:

Mrs R. McCleary

Mrs R. McCourt


Hon. Secretary and Principal:

Mrs L. Armour